مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2015

مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2015

هذا العام ونحن هنا للاحتفال بالذكرى ال20 لمهرجان دبي للتسوق (DSF). مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2015 يبدأ من الخميس 1 يناير، وتنتهي في الأحد 1 فبراير، 2015.

معلومات عن مهرجان دبي للتسوق (DSF)

مهرجان دبي للتسوق (DSF) هو أكبر ومهرجان التسوق أكثر من المدهش في الشرق الأوسط. في حين جذب الملايين من الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم، ويقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الأحداث والأنشطة، والترفيه، والترقيات كل عام.

مهرجان دبي للتسوق يبدأ مع بداية السنة الجديدة مع عدد من المدهش تماما من الفعاليات والعروض، بالإضافة إلى أفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم، والترقيات والصفقات. على مدى فترة طويلة أشهر، لديك هذه الفرصة لتجربة قائمة من وسائل الترفيه مذهلة والاستمتاع بتجربة تسوق مثالية لا تنسى. من تخفيضات مفاجئة والعروض الخاصة، وإتاحة الفرصة لهم للفوز بجوائز الحياة المتغيرة مثل السيارات الفاخرة والذهب والنقد، وسوف تستمتع واحد واحد أفضل تجارب التسوق من أي وقت مضى، في حين وجود الكثير من المرح.

وليس هناك ما هو أفضل من تقاسم تجربة تسوق لا تنسى مع أصدقائك وعائلتك أثناء زيارته لدبي لهذا المهرجان للتسوق رائعة جدا. ليس فقط هو مهرجان دبي للتسوق (DSF) أكبر مهرجان للتسوق والترفيه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، لكنه أيضا أطول مهرجان الجري من نوعها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

جاذبية

مهرجان دبي للتسوق هو شيء مذهل جدا أن لا أحد يريد أن تفوت. خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق، دبي يصبح مرحلة ملونة مذهلة للعروض كبيرة، والأحداث، والترفيه، وهذا كل شخص واحد يريد أن يكون هناك.

معظم الحدائق العامة والشوارع تتحول إلى المسارح، وجذب كل الجماهير مع عدم التوقف عن الترفيه. ويشمل هذا الترفيه والرقص الشعبي في الأزياء الوطنية، والموسيقى الحية والحفلات الموسيقية الدولية التي يقوم بها رموز الموسيقى العالمية، أعمال السيرك مثل راكبي الدراجات، ومشوا طوالة، المشعوذون، والفنانين والتمثيل الصامت بطانة الشوارع، والألعاب النارية المذهلة، وعروض الأزياء، وركوب الخيل عادلة متعة والمطاعم و الأسواق للاستمتاع، أحداث التراث الإماراتي التقليدية مثل فزاع بطولات، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الترقيات ومذهلة من العلامات التجارية

دعونا الحصول على مستوحاة من الصفقات والعروض الترويجية كبيرة خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2015. من أسواق الشوارع الجميلة، إلى الأسواق التقليدية مذهلة، ومراكز التسوق الفاخرة، لديك هذه الفرصة العظيمة للاستفادة من العروض الراقية.

والبيع على ضخمة من المستغرب حقا هو على العرض إلى المتسوقين خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق هذا العام. من الملحقات رائع، على الملابس، إلى العلامات التجارية مصمم الأزياء، وديكور المنزل، تم تخفيض جميع أسعار من 25٪ إلى 50٪، وحتى تصل إلى 75٪ – وعلى الرغم من شراء هذه البنود، سوف تتلقى هدايا مجانية والاشياء مذهلة كذلك.

سبيل المثال، فإن الدين واربح ترويج خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2014 عرضت الزبائن إنفاق 100 درهم في المطاعم المشاركة للحصول على فرصة للفوز بجائزة 350000 درهم نقدا. وناهيك عن الترقيات أخرى كبيرة مثل حزم عطلة لا يصدق، في حين تتمتع فنادق رائعة خمس نجوم.

اربح جوائز

هذا هو الوقت المناسب تماما أن تأخذ فرصة ومفاجأة نفسك! مهرجان دبي للتسوق حيث لديك فرصة للعثور على أفضل الصفقات، وأكبر العروض الترويجية، والهدايا الأكثر إثارة للدهشة من أي وقت مضى!

انها مثل هناك تقريبا أي حد لإمكانيات الفوز بجوائز رائعة. عدد الفائزين والجوائز هي ببساطة العقل تهب. لما يقرب من عقدين من الزمن، وقد عرضت مهرجان دبي للتسوق أكثر من 1.7 مليار درهم في الجوائز في أشكال مختلفة، بما في ذلك 33 رولز-رويس و 734 كيلوغرام من الذهب. مراكز التسوق، ومراكز التسوق ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة تقدم قسائم الهدايا، وامسح واربح كوبونات، والعديد من الفرص الأخرى للفوز بجوائز مذهلة والخصومات.

  لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الرسمي مهرجان دبي للتسوق زيارة الموقع الرسمي

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015 – A Journey Of Celebrations

dubai shopping festival 2015

This year we are here to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF).  Dubai Shopping Festival 2015 starts from Thursday, 1st January, and ends on Sunday, 1st February 2015.

About Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF)

Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF) is the largest and the most amazing shopping festival in the Middle East. While attracting millions of visitors from all over the world, it offers a huge variety of events, activities, entertainment, and promotions every year.

Dubai Shopping Festival starts with the New Year with a totally amazing number of events and performances, plus the world’s best brands, promotions and deals. Over a month-long, you have this opportunity to experience a list of amazing entertainment and enjoy a perfect and memorable shopping experience. From surprising discounts and special offers, to the opportunity of winning life-changing prizes such as luxury cars, gold and cash, you will enjoy one one the best shopping experiences ever, while having lots of fun.

And nothing’s better than sharing a memorable shopping experience with your friends and family while visiting Dubai for this very magnificent shopping festival. Not only is the Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF) the largest shopping and entertaining festival in the Middle East, but it’s also the longest running festival of its kind all over the world.

Attractions

Dubai Shopping Festival is something very spectacular that no one wants to miss. During DSF, Dubai becomes an amazing colorful stage for great performances, events, and entertainment, that every single person wants to be there.

Most of the parks and streets turn into theatres, attracting all the audiences with non-stop entertainment. This entertainment includes folk dancing in national costumes, live music and international concerts performed by global music icons, circus acts such as unicyclists, stilt walkers, jugglers, and mime artists lining the streets, amazing fireworks, fashion shows, fun fair rides, pop-up restaurants and markets to enjoy, traditional Emirati heritage events like the Fazza Championships, and much more.

Deals & Promotions From Amazing Brands

Let’s get inspired by the great deals and promotions during Dubai Shopping Festival 2015. From the beautiful street markets, to amazing traditional souks, and luxurious shopping malls, you have this great opportunity to take advantage of the high-end offerings.

A truly surprising huge sale is on offer to the shoppers this year during DSF. From gorgeous accessories, to clothing, to designer fashion brands, and home decor, all the prices have been reduced from 25% to 50%, and even up to 75% – and while purchasing these items, you will receive free gifts and amazing stuff as well.

E.g. the Dine & Win promotion during Dubai Shopping Festival 2014 offered customers spending AED 100 at participating restaurants for the chance to win a prize of AED 350,000 in cash. And not to mention the other great promotions such as incredible holiday packages, while enjoying the fantastic five-star hotels.

Win Prizes

This is just the right time to take a chance and surprise yourself! DSF is where you have the chance to find the best deals, biggest promotions, and most surprising gifts ever!

It’s like there is almost no end to the possibilities of winning fantastic prizes. The number of winners and the prizes are simply mind-blowing. For almost two decades, the DSF has offered more than AED 1.7 billion in prizes in different forms, including 33 Rolls-Royces and 734 kg of gold. Malls, shopping centres and retail stores offer gift vouchers, scratch and win coupons, and many other opportunities to win amazing prizes and discounts.

For more information visit DSF official website http://www.mydsf.ae/